Воспользуйтесь приложением «Мособлгаз» Скачать Скачать
icon-menu icon-close
search icon-close
Emergency telephone number 112 Emergency telephone number

MOSOBLGAZ - one of the largest gas-distributing companies in Russia which realizes the large-scale program of the Government of the Moscow region "Development of gasification of the Moscow region till 2025". The maximum gasification of Moscow area is the main task and the social mission of the company. 1135 settlements of the Moscow region will be installed gas according to this program by the end of 2025.

Mosoblgaz exploits a huge gas economy. It includes more than 55 thousand kilometers of gas conduits of the Moscow region, more than 2,9 million apartments and households, more than 3 100 industrial enterprises and boiler rooms, 5 800 municipal home enterprises. As a part of Mosoblgaz - 10 branches across all Moscow region which, in turn, include on several region operational services. Annually over 15 billion cubic meters of natural gas are implemented by the enterprise.

The "Development of Gasification in the Moscow Region till 2025" program realized by the enterprise assumes creation of conditions for gasification more than 290 thousand residents of Moscow area. Following the results of its implementation from 2005 to 2025 will be put into operation of 1178 objects. Total length of the constructed gas conduits will make 5505 km. In 2017 80 objects will be put in operation.

Mosoblgaz makes connection to gas-distribution networks within the resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of 30.12.2013 No. 1314 operating since March 1, 2014. According to this document, all complex of works on connection to gas networks to boundaries of the land plot is carried out by the gas-distribution organization, in Moscow region is a Mosoblgaz. It is possible to submit the application and documents for connection online through the Private office of the applicant on the website of the company.

Among present priorities of the gas economy – operation for the benefit of customers. Therefore today efforts of our staff are directed to creation of the company of the modern available and the transparent for customers – residents of Moscow area. As the order of gasification of housing becomes simpler, new services for subscribers appear, and special actions for socially unprotected segments of the population are carried out.

112 Телефон
аварийной службы

ГУП МО «Мособлгаз» - одна из крупнейших газораспределительных компаний России, которая реализует масштабную программу Правительства Московской области «Развитие газификации Московской области до 2025 года». Максимальная газификация Подмосковья – главная задача и социальная миссия компании. Согласно программе газификации, к концу 2025 года будут газифицированы 1111 населенных пунктов Московской области.

Мособлгаз эксплуатирует огромное газовое хозяйство. В него входит более 51 тысячи километров газопроводов Московской области, более 2,9 миллиона квартир и домовладений, более 3 100 промышленных предприятий и котельных, 5 800 коммунально- бытовых предприятий. В составе Мособлгаза - 10 филиалов по всей Московской области, которые, в свою очередь, включают по несколько районных эксплуатационных служб. Ежегодно предприятием реализуется свыше 15 миллиардов кубометров природного газа.

Программа "Развитие газификации в Московской области до 2025 года", реализуемая предприятием, предполагает создание условий для газификации более 290 тысяч жителей Подмосковья. По итогам ее реализации с 2005 по 2025 год будут введены в эксплуатацию 1157 объектов. Общая протяженность построенных газопроводов составит 5066 км. В 2017 году в эксплуатацию будут сданы 80 объектов.

Мособлгаз производит подключение к газораспределительным сетям в рамках постановления Правительства РФ от 30.12.2013 № 1314, действующего с 1 марта 2014 года. Согласно этому документу, весь комплекс работ по подключению к газовым сетям до границ земельного участка осуществляет газораспределительная организация, в Подмосковье – это Мособлгаз. Подать заявку и документы на подключение можно онлайн через Личный кабинет заявителя на сайте компании.

В числе нынешних приоритеты газового хозяйства – работа на благо потребителей. Поэтому сегодня усилия коллектива Мособлгаза направлены на создание компании современной, доступной и прозрачной для потребителей – жителей Подмосковья. Упрощается порядок газификации жилья, появляются новые сервисы для абонентов, проводятся специальные акции для социально незащищенных слоев населения.